School Events

Please find this academic year’s calendar below for your information. If you are unsure of any of the events on our diary please feel free to approach your child’s class teacher or the school office.

Further events may be added as the term progresses and you will be notified of this by email.

To download a PDF document of these dates please click here: Diary Autumn 18

Autumn Term 2018: Dates and Events

Monday 17 September Start of Term Assembly at  8.45 am
Friday 28 September Michaelmas Festival Celebrated at 11 am; followed by kite flying on Selsley Common
Friday 28 –  Sunday 30 September Upper School Weekend Away Full details to follow
Friday 26 October Michaelmas Challenges 11 am in the school hall
Friday 26 October – Monday 5 November Half Term Assembly at 11.50 am on Friday
Monday 12 November Martinmas Festival 5 pm. Evening walk with lanterns
Monday 26 – Friday 30 November Winter Camp Full details to follow
Sunday 2 December Advent Spiral 4.30 pm. Candlelit event in a spirit of gentle quietude
Saturday 8 December Christmas Fair 10 am – 3 pm
Wednesday 12 December Carol Concert 6 pm
Friday 14 December End of Term Assembly at 11 am
Friday 14 December Shepherds’ Play 7 pm. Nativity play presented by teachers for children